Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Agus Handayanto (triwinoto1212@gmail.com)

Editor
Guntur Putranto (guntur@iniwarta.com)
Tina Berliana (berliana@iniwarta.com)

Kontributor
Tomy Joko Hendrawan (tomy@iniwarta.com)
Ida Ayu Wijayanti (ida@iniwarta.com)
Farid Hermansyah (farid@iniwarta.com)
Reza Ardiansyah (reza@iniwarta.com)